CeBIT 2013 - opening ceremony
04 March 2013, Hannover
Stephan Weil
Prime Minister of Lower Saxony

Prof. Dieter Kempf
President of the German Association for Information Technology,
Telecommunications and New Media e.V. - BITKOM

Dr. Thomas Enders
Chief Executive Officer - EADS

H.E. Donald Tusk
Prime Minister of the Republic of Poland

Dr. Angela Merkel
Chancellor of the Federal Republic of Germany

Deutsche Messe AG
Streamingpartner: tv onweb GmbH