CeBIT Opening Ceremony 2014
9 March 2014, Hannover
Stephan Weil
Minister President of Lower Saxony

Prof. Dieter Kempf
President of the German Association for Information Technology,
Telecommunications and New Media e.V. - BITKOM

CeBIT Innovation Award

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Martin Winterkorn
Chairman of the Board of Management of Volkswagen AG

H. E. David Cameron
Prime Minister of the United Kingdom of Great Britain
and Northern Ireland

Dr. Angela Merkel
Chancellor of the Federal Republic of Germany

Deutsche Messe AG
Deutsche Messe AG
Streamingpartner: tv onweb GmbH